Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 41 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Drew M. from Wincherster, va, whose 2001 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome, they fix the vehicle and also tell you about potential other problems. The cost is right in line for doing the job. Highly recommend!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce E C. from Winchester, VA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Impressions are great in service,both cars and customer, I would recommend they to everyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eddie reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop and service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russ B. from Stephens City, VA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good shop, they get the job done right for a fair price. Nathan is detail oriented and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce E C. from Winchester, VA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good honest guys, sticks to their quotes, good work you can depend on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William M. from Winchester, VA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend your services to them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daniel D. from Winchester, VA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and welcoming to new customers"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brandie S. from Front Royal, VA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I don't easily trust mechanics and Auto Impressions has gained my complete trust. So go see them!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Auto Impressions. Solid work, honest and reasonable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
W. A. reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and are very professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ben M. from Stephens City, VA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend this shop! They take excellent care of my vehicles and never order parts without calling me to let me know how much it would be or what is the problem.They are very professional and get the work done in a timely manner ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had an exceptional experience with this company and will continue the use them for my automotive services"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent they are the best in my opinion in both areas"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl A. from Winchester, VA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell the how proffessional & curtious & did a awesome job on my 88 Blazer very satisfied"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda L. P. from Winchester, VA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am a loyal customer for many years now and each time I received excellent quality work and super service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob K. from Winchester, VA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend Auto Impressions to my friends. Everything was great but for one thing. Minor detail, but the end of the tail pipe was sharp as a razor. 30 seconds with a half-round file did the trick. Little details make the difference."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marc H. from Winchester, VA, whose Year was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them you do great work, explain what needs to be done, even let you see the problem. Also, very knowledgeable about auto repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda P. from Winchester, VA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed C. from Winchester, VA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good place to have your car worked on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda P. from Winchester, VA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"above excellence"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martin W. from Winchester, VA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very Professional, Very reasonable price for the work and the quality of work is excellent. Would recommend this Auto shop to anyone who wants too be treated fair and gives good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
W. A. reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very quick, courteous and professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris G. reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is the only mechanic to use, open, honest and does great work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
E R. from Stephenson, VA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was some of the best I have ever been around. Very comfortable with their knowledge and work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed C. from Winchester, VA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, Fast, and Fair Service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg T. from Cross Junction, VA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, first rate service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ben Mac G. reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best place to take your vehicle"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda P. from Winchester, VA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work and customer service I recommend this shop highly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda P. from Winchester, VA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda P. from Winchester, VA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys do a great job are honest and completely trust them to service or repair my vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys do a great job are honest and completely trust them to service or repair my vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eddie & Jackie G. from Cross Junction, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent quality work. very professional.Will check vehicle out &let you know what the problem is before any work is done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda P. from Winchester, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, excellent quality work, fixed the first time"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill M. from Winchester, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"So far, I have received excellent service from them at competitive prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill M. reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As a first time satisfied customer, I would highly recommend Auto Impressions."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the repair's I had done. I highly recommend Auto Impressions"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great repair shop, the technician was very honest with me. He explained exactly what my problem was and what caused it. He was very friendly, and the most affordable repair shop I could find in Winchester. I will definitely be using this shop from now on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J S. reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional service and very informative."
Find out more about this auto repair shop



close

Auto Impressions LLC

Client Login

Remember me Forgot password